Speed Check and ibeX Slope

You can record your personal best time at the Speed Check like a world champion. To do justice to the claim XLPLORE MORE, we will be installing the first ibeX slope in the Pitztal in the upcoming winter season 2022/23 at the X Park. It will be an exciting time!

Speed Check

Who hasn’t always dreamed of skiing down the slopes at full speed like a true world champion? Everyone has! The speed timing track in the X Park makes all your dreams come true. Caution: there is a serious risk of addiction!

ibeX Slope

The ibeX slope in the park will be newly prepared for you for the winter season 2022/23. We will inform you about the setting as soon as the slope is set! The excitement continues: XPLORE MORE coming soon!

Well informed at the X Park and on the slopes

Buy lift tickets online

Online lift tickets

Park Overview

To The Overview

Lift status and slope overview

here

Your break on THE HIGHEST OF TIROL

THE 3440

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the proper functioning of the website, other cookies help us to improve our online offering and your user experience. Privacy policy.

Accept cookies Exclude cookies

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them (e.g. for the shopping cart) are absolutely necessary, while others help us to improve our online offering and operate it economically. Essential cookies enable us to run the website smoothly. Statistical cookies analyze information anonymously. Marketing cookies are used, among other things, by third parties to deliver personalized advertising. You can accept this or refuse by clicking on the button "Only accept essential cookies". The settings can be accessed at any time, and cookies can also be deselected at any time. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Accept all cookies Do not accept statistics cookies

Cookies overview

Speed Check und ibeX Slope

Wie ein Weltmeister kannst du beim Speed Check Deine persönliche Bestzeit nehmen. Um dem Claim XPLORE MORE gerecht zu werden, errichten wir Dir im X Park in der Wintersaison 2022/23 die erste ibeX Slope im Pitztal. Du kannst gespannt sein!

Speed Check

Wer hat nicht schon immer davon geträumt wie ein Weltmeister im Speed die Skipiste hinunter zu fahren? Jeder! Die Speed Timing Strecke im X Park lässt Deine Träume wahr werden. Vorsicht: Suchtgefahr vorhanden!

ibeX Slope

Die ibeX Slope im Park wird für die Wintersaison 2022/23 für Dich neu gemacht. Sobald die Slope steht, informieren wir Dich über das Setting! Es bleibt spannend: XPLORE MORE coming soon!

Gut informiert im X Park und auf der Piste

Lifttickets online kaufen

Online Lifttickets

Park Overview

Zur Übersicht

Liftstatus und Pistenübersicht

hier

Deine Auszeit am DACH TIROLS

DAS 3440

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind für die reibungslose Funktionsweise der Website essenziell, andere Cookies helfen uns, unser Onlineangebot und dein Nutzererlebnis zu verbessern. Zur Datenschutzerklärung.

Cookies akzeptieren Cookies ausschließen

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir setzen auf unserer Website Cookies ein. Einige von ihnen (wie z.B. für den Warenkorb) sind unbedingt notwendig, andere helfen uns, unser Onlineangebot zu verbessern und wirtschaftlich zu arbeiten. Essenzielle Cookies ermöglichen uns den reibungslosen Ablauf der Website, Statistik-Cookies werten Informationen anonym aus und Marketing-Cookies werden u.a. von Drittanbietern verwendet, um personalisierte Werbung auszuspielen. Du kannst dies akzeptieren oder aber per Klick auf die Schaltfläche "Nur essenzielle Cookies akzeptieren" ablehnen. Die Einstellungen können jederzeit aufgerufen werden, Cookies sind auch nachträglich jederzeit abwählbar. Nähere Hinweise erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Alle Cookies akzeptieren Keine Statistik-Cookies zulassen

Cookies-Übersicht